Reforço da Infraestrutura de rede do Instituto Politécnico do Porto
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Reforço da Infraestrutura de rede do Instituto Politécnico do Porto
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €45,387
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Universidade Técnica do Porto
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Equipamento Informático para o Instituto Politécnico do Porto
- Aquisição de equipamento de rede para o Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra
- Aquisição de Equipamento Informático para a Escola Superior de Tecnologia e Gestão do Instituto Politécnico do Porto
- Aquisição de Equipamento e Mobiliário para o Edifício do PORTIC do Instituto Politécnico do Porto
- Aquisição de mobiliário para a Escola Superior de Tecnologia e Gestão do Instituto Politécnico do Porto
- Aquisição de equipamento informático para o Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra e Serviços de Acção Social do Politécnico de Coimbra
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-05-22 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-05-08 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/089/419960422.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 45387.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-05-22 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-08 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.