Fornecimento de refeições para os estabelecimentos de educação pré-escolar, do 1º, 2º e 3º CEB e do Ensino Secundário do concelho de Ovar, no ano escolar 2026/2027.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Fornecimento de refeições para os estabelecimentos de educação pré-escolar, do 1º, 2º e 3º CEB e do Ensino Secundário do concelho de Ovar, no ano escolar 2026/2027.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €3,072,286.78
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Ovar
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Fornecimento de leite escolar aos alunos que frequentam os estabelecimentos de educação pré-escolar e do 1º CEB da rede pública, do concelho de Ovar, no ano letivo 2026/2027
- Fornecimento de refeições em refeitórios escolares, durante os anos letivos 2026/2027 e 2027/2028, por lotes
- Confeção e distribuição de refeições nos estabelecimentos de ensino do pré-escolar e do 1.º CEB, para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Fornecimento de refeições escolares nos estabelecimentos de educação e ensino da rede pública do Concelho de Palmela – anos letivos 2025/2026, 2026/2027 e 2027/2028
- Fornecimento e transporte de refeições escolares preparadas, para o ano letivo de 2026/2027
- Fornecimento de refeições escolares, durante o ano letivo 2025/2026, por lotes
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-11 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-05-15 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/094/419960812.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 3072286.78 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-11 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-15 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.