PA.106.2025.0001201 - Aluguer de curta duração de 17 viaturas
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PA.106.2025.0001201 - Aluguer de curta duração de 17 viaturas
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €126,407.41
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Instituto da Habitação e da Reabilitação Urbana, IP
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aluguer de 13 Viaturas na modalidade de rent-a-car por um período superior a 60 dias
- CP/EMRP/8/2025 - Aluguer operacional de 7 viaturas de tipologia inferior híbrido e 2 viaturas de tipologia médio inferior híbrido
- CP/1121/2025 - Aluguer de veículos através da modalidade de rent-a-car- LP Médio Inferior Híbrido plug-in e inferior - Híbrido
- Aluguer de curta duração de 25 veículos de tipologia médio inferior elétrico, por prazo superior a 60 dias seguidos ou interpolados e define os termos a que obedece a fase de formação do contrato até
- Serviços de aluguer de viaturas em sistema rent-a-car para 2025
- Fornecimento de 9 viaturas em regime de Aluguer Operacional de Veículos
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-01-29 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-01-21 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/01/014/419948553.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 126407.41 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-01-29 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.