serviços, por lotes, de análises laboratoriais de Xylella fastidiosa ¿ amostras de insetos
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
serviços, por lotes, de análises laboratoriais de Xylella fastidiosa ¿ amostras de insetos
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €159,871.64
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Direção-Geral de Alimentação e Veterinária
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Serviços de análises, por lotes, de análises laboratoriais de Xylella fastidiosa ¿ amostras de material vegetal
- Serviços de análises de xylella fastidiosa 2025 - amostras de material vegetal colhidas em controlos oficiais - zona isenta e zona demarcada
- Aquisição de serviços para realização de análises para deteção da Bactéria Xylella fastidiosa em amostras recolhidas nas Zonas Demarcadas e zonas isentas para 2026
- Prestação de serviços, por lotes
- serviços de análises, por lotes, no âmbito da Sanidade Animal ¿ Planos de Erradicação para 24 meses
- Serviços, por lotes, de transporte de amostras e outros, em território nacional, ilhas e europa para 24 meses
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-03 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-01-21 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/01/014/419948373.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 159871.64 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-03 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.