EMPREITADA N.º 5/DMMC/DEM/DPCE/26 REABILITAÇÃO DO CAMPO N.º 2 DO CDMAL - COMPLEXO DESPORTIVO MUNICIPAL DO ALTO DO LUMIAR - PROCESSO N.º 50/CP/DGES/ND/2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
EMPREITADA N.º 5/DMMC/DEM/DPCE/26 REABILITAÇÃO DO CAMPO N.º 2 DO CDMAL - COMPLEXO DESPORTIVO MUNICIPAL DO ALTO DO LUMIAR - PROCESSO N.º 50/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €337,369.32
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Lisboa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada n.º 23/DMMC/DEM/DPCE/25 - BENEFICIAÇÃO DO RECREIO DA EB/JI QUINTA DOS FRADES, LUMIAR- Processo n.º 0046/CP/DGES/ND/2025
- EMPREITADA Nº 2/DMMC/DEM/DPCE/25- CONCEÇÃO-CONSTRUÇÃO DO COMPLEXO DESPORTIVO MUNICIPAL DE CARNIDE - PROCESSO Nº 01/CPI/DGES/ND/2025
- EMPREITADA N.º 14/DMMC/DEM/DPCE/24 - Reabilitação dos Espaços Exteriores do JI de Belém - PROCESSO N.º 0016/CP/DGES/ND/2025
- Empreitada nº 9/DMMC/DEM/DMEM/26 Obras de reabilitação da 26ª esquadra (Belém), Freguesia de Belém, Lisboa' - Processo nº 52/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- EMPREITADA N.º 10/DMMC/DEM/DMEM/26 OBRAS DE REABILITAÇÃO DA 24ª ESQUADRA (CAMPO DE OURIQUE), FREGUESIA DE CAMPO DE OURIQUE, LISBOA - PROCESSO N.º 45/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- EMP. Nº 4/DIP/DIEM/DMMC/26 REMODELAÇÃO DA ILUMINAÇÃO PÚBLICA DOS ACESSOS DA 2ª CIRCULAR - PROC. N.º 43/CP/DGES/ND/2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-12 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-05-22 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/099/419961996.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 337369.32 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-12 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-22 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.