AQ_25_2026_Acordo Quadro para a Seleção de Prestadores de Serviços e Fornecimento de consumíveis de Higiene e Limpeza
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQ_25_2026_Acordo Quadro para a Seleção de Prestadores de Serviços e Fornecimento de consumíveis de Higiene e Limpeza
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €750,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- LIPOR - Associação de Municípios para a Gestão Sustentável de Resíduos do Grande Porto
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Acordo Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços e Fornecimento de Consumíveis de Higiene e Limpeza
- AQ 01/2026 Acordo-Quadro para serviços de segurança, higiene e saúde no trabalho
- CNCM- AQ/134/2025- Acordo Quadro para Aquisição de Serviços de Higiene e Limpeza
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO INTERNACIONAL N.º 07/2026 PARA A CELEBRAÇÃO DO ACORDO QUADRO PARA FORNECIMENTO DE PRODUTOS DE HIGIENE E LIMPEZA
- Acordo Quadro para Fornecimento e Instalação de Mobiliário Urbano e Serviço de Manutenção
- Fornecimento contínuo de produtos, materiais e consumíveis de higiene e limpeza para os anos 2025/2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100557-3458a85b/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
9605b59bd94e8119(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/102/419962068.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 750000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as AQ_25_2026_Acordo Quadro para a Seleção de Prestadores de Serviços e Fornecimento de consumíveis de Higiene e Limpeza on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:05:55 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.