Substituição da conduta de água na Av. 25 de Abril entre a rotunda Bernardino Machado e a rotunda 1º de Maio (Rua José Carvalho) - UF VNF e Calendário
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Substituição da conduta de água na Av. 25 de Abril entre a rotunda Bernardino Machado e a rotunda 1º de Maio (Rua José Carvalho) - UF VNF e Calendário
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €696,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Vila Nova de Famalicão
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Substituição da conduta de Abastecimento de Água da Rua DR. Joaquim Teófilo Braga e Ligações das ruas envolventes em Mirandela
- 1741CP25 Empreitada de Substituição das Redes Hidráulicas na Rua António Granjo e outras PC438A/2023
- Empreitada de substituição das redes hidráulicas na Rua Dr. Manuel Pereira da Silva e Outras PC439/2025
- Renovação e ampliação do parque infantil 1º de Maio - Avenida 25 de Abril - UF de V. N. de Famalicão e Calendário
- Empreitada de remodelação da conduta de distribuição de água na Rua Dr. José Maria Grande, Rua do Carmo e Largo Serpa Pinto
- 2950CP25 Empreitada de substituição das redes hidráulicas na Rua António Granjo e outras PC438B/2024 (Otimização)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-15 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-05-28 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/103/419962789.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 696000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-15 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-28 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.