Concurso Público nº 592/2026 Aquisição de Agulhas Irrecuperáveis – Uso Único para o ano de 2026 para a ULS de Santo António, EPE
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público nº 592/2026 Aquisição de Agulhas Irrecuperáveis – Uso Único para o ano de 2026 para a ULS de Santo António, EPE
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €42,380
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Santo António, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público nº 553/2026 - Aquisição de sacos de plástico para utilização em contexto hospitalar para ULS de Santo António, EPE
- Concurso Público nº 576/2026 - Aquisição de Luvas Cirúrgicas e de Manipulação de Citotóxicos para o ano de 2026 para a ULS de Santo António, EPE.
- Concurso Público nº 585/2026 - Aquisição de Pensos e Dispositivos de tratamento de feridas e fixação para o ano de 2026 para a ULS de Santo António, EPE
- Concurso Público nº 605/2026: Aquisição de equipamento de aférese terapêutica e consumíveis para a ULS de Santo António, EPE.
- Concurso Público nº 1550/2025 - Aquisição de material diverso para Gastrenterologia, da ULS de Santo António, EPE
- Concurso Público nº 591/2026 - AQUISIÇÃO DE CÂMARAS EXPANSORAS COM MÁSCARA – Uso Único para o ano de 2026 para a ULS de Santo António, EPE.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-26 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-05 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/108/419963516.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 42380.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-26 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-05 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.