Proc.11/DPIE/2025 - Aquisição equipamentos de proteção balística, para a GNR e PSP, 2026, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Proc.11/DPIE/2025 - Aquisição equipamentos de proteção balística, para a GNR e PSP, 2026, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €2,814,858.06
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Secretaria-Geral do Ministério da Administração Interna
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Proc.05/DPIE/2025 - Aquisição equipamentos anti traumáticos, para a GNR e PSP, 2026, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
- Proc.3/DPIE/2025 - Aquisição de vários equipamentos e aparelhos de saúde para os Centros Clínicos da GNR, para os anos de 2025 e 2026, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
- Proc.7/DPIE/2025 - Aquisição de balanças, tacógrafos e leitores de matrículas para a GNR e PSP, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
- Proc.32/DPIE/2025 - Aquisição de Equipamentos de Rede para a GNR e para a PSP, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
- Proc. 06_DPIE_2025 - Aquisição de alcoolímetros e analisadores de droga para a GNR e PSP, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS.
- Proc.82/DPIE/2026 - Aquisição de Diverso Equipamento de Visão Noturna, de Visão Térmica e outros equipamentos para a GNR, no âmbito do DLPIEFSS
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-21 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-11 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/111/419963805.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 2814858.06 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-21 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-11 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.