Aquisição do Projeto para Qualificação das entradas nascente e poente da Vila de Aguiar da Beira
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição do Projeto para Qualificação das entradas nascente e poente da Vila de Aguiar da Beira
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €93,802.50
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Aguiar da Beira
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO de Projeto de Execução para a Requalificação da Ribeira da Espiçandeira
- Aquisição da elaboração do projeto requalificação da escola básica João Beare
- Aquisição de serviços na área da Codificação para a Unidade Local de Saúde da Cova da Beira, E.P.E.
- Aquisição de serviços para o desenvolvimento de estudos e projectos para a Circular Poente ao Cacém
- Aquisição de Sistema de Purificação e Aquecimento de Águas
- Aquisição de fixação para pontes e aparelhos de via
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-07-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-11 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/111/419963639.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 93802.50 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-07-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-11 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.