Implementação de 2 percursos pedestres, na Rede de Percursos Pedestres e contadores
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Implementação de 2 percursos pedestres, na Rede de Percursos Pedestres e contadores
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €49,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Vila Nova de Famalicão
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Serviços de Estruturação de 6 Percursos Pedestres, Revisão de 3 Percursos Existentes e Implementação da Rede Municipal de Percursos Pedestres
- Implementação da Rede de Percursos Pedestres e Cicláveis do Município
- 12/26 - Construção de Rede de Percursos Pedestres
- Instalação de Contadores e Concentradores para a Plataforma de Telemetria
- Aquisição de serviços de limpeza e manutenção dos percursos pedestres
- Implementação de Percursos Cicláveis- Rede de Ciclovias da Cidade de Portalegre- 1º Fase
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-24 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-15 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/113/419964339.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 49000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-24 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-15 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.