REFORMULAÇÃO DO EDIFÍCIO SEDE DOS SMAS DA MAIA 2.ª FASE INSTALAÇÕES SANITÁRIAS + REFEITÓRIO MUNICIPAL + GABINETE DE RECURSOS HUMANOS
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
REFORMULAÇÃO DO EDIFÍCIO SEDE DOS SMAS DA MAIA 2.ª FASE INSTALAÇÕES SANITÁRIAS + REFEITÓRIO MUNICIPAL + GABINETE DE RECURSOS HUMANOS
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €262,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- SERVIÇOS MUNICIPALIZADOS DE ELECTRICIDADE, ÁGUA E SANEAMENTO DA MAIA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- PRESTACÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE LIMPEZA DOS EDIFICIOS E INSTALAÇÕES DOS SMAS DA MAIA, PELO PERÍODO DE 3 ANOS
- EDIFÍCIO DA CÂMARA MUNICIPAL DE BRAGA – REMODELAÇÃO DE INSTALAÇÕES SANITÁRIAS
- CP 0596/2026 - Reabilitação, remodelação e 'manutenção melhorada' do edifício Sede da EMARP 2ª fase: Remodelação interior
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE CORRETAGEM E CONSULTORIA DE SEGUROS DOS SMAS DA MAIA
- REABILITAÇÃO DO EDIFICIO SEDE DA ASSOCIAÇÃO CULTURAL E RECREATIVA OS FONTINEIROS DA MAIA, NA FREGUESIA DE ÁGUAS SANTAS
- REMODELAÇÃO DO EDIFÍCIO DE VALE MEÃO- 1ª FASE
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-28 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-17 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/115/419964506.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 262000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-28 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-17 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.