Transporte Escolar para alunos provenientes dos Concelhos de Macedo de Cavaleiros e Vinhais para as Escolas Básica de Torre D. Chama, Profissional de Agricultura e Desenvolvimento Rural de Carvalhais
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Transporte Escolar para alunos provenientes dos Concelhos de Macedo de Cavaleiros e Vinhais para as Escolas Básica de Torre D. Chama, Profissional de Agricultura e Desenvolvimento Rural de Carvalhais
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €66,240
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Mirandela
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Prestação de serviços de transportes coletivos de crianças para as Escolas de acolhimento, no Concelho de Cantanhede, e de transportes de crianças com necessidades educativas especiais
- Aquisição de Serviços de Transportes: Circuitos Especiais de Transportes Escolares.
- Aquisição de serviços de transportes ocasionais de passageiros e circuitos especiais de transporte escolares
- Realização dos transportes escolares em táxi para o ano letivo 2024/2025, por lotes
- PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE TRANSPORTE TERRESTRE DE ALUNOS, EM CIRCUITOS ESPECIAIS, NA ÁREA DO CONCELHO DE VALPAÇOS, PARA O ANO LETIVO DE 2025/2026
- Aquisição de Serviços de Transporte Escolar para alunos com necessidades específicas individuais para o Ano Letivo 2026/2027, por Lotes
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-07-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-24 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/120/419965214.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 66240.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-07-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-24 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.