Prestação de serviços de motoniveladora e máquina giratória, para recuperação, conservação e manutenção das vias públicas de acesso rurais no concelho de Castro Verde
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Prestação de serviços de motoniveladora e máquina giratória, para recuperação, conservação e manutenção das vias públicas de acesso rurais no concelho de Castro Verde
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €84,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Castro Verde
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Prestação de serviços de máquinas e equipamentos para recuperação, conservação e manutenção das vias públicas de acesso rurais no concelho de Castro Verde
- Aquisição de serviços de máquina motoniveladora para beneficiação/manutenção de caminhos/estradões e serviço de máquina para limpeza de bermas, com operador, a que correspondem os lotes 1, 2 e 3
- Prestação de serviços com equipamentos pesados (retroescavadoras, máquina giratória e camião de três eixos), com operador, para apoio às obras por administração direta do Município de Vila Verde
- Locação de Máquinas, incluindo Operador/Manobrador, para Execução de Trabalhos Diversos de Apoio às Obras Municipais
- Prestação de serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva das máquinas giratórias e retroescavadoras
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de conservação das instalações.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-07-03 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-25 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/121/419965240.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 84000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-07-03 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.