Requalificação do Museu do Alvarinho - Aquisição de serviços para projeto de arquitetura expositiva e gestão do processo
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Requalificação do Museu do Alvarinho - Aquisição de serviços para projeto de arquitetura expositiva e gestão do processo
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €50,790
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Monção
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços – Espetáculos Musicais Feira do Alvarinho 2026
- Aquisição de serviços de elaboração de projetos de arquitetura e especialidades para requalificação e adaptação funcional de diversas áreas do hospital
- Aquisição de serviços para aluguer de módulos - Feira do Alvarinho 2026
- Aquisição de serviços de limpeza - Feira do Alvarinho 2026
- Aquisição de serviços para aluguer, montagem e desmontagem de estruturas e sistemas de som e luz para a Feira do Alvarinho 2025
- Aquisição de Serviços de Elaboração de Projetos de Execução de Arquitetura e Especialidades para Requalificação do Edifício do Antigo Quartel dos Bombeiros Voluntários de Espinho
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-07-01 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-06-25 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/06/121/419965390.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 50790.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-07-01 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-06-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.