Aquisição de serviços de hospedagem e gestão informática 2026-2029
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços de hospedagem e gestão informática 2026-2029
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €305,495.51
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Estrutura de Missão para a Gestão do Plano Estratégico da Política Agrícola Comum no Continente
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de viagens e alojamento para o ano de 2026
- Aquisição de serviços de Viagens e Alojamento para os anos de 2025 e 2026
- Aquisição de Serviços de Viagens e Alojamento (2026)
- Aquisição de serviços de viagens, alojamento e outros serviços complementares 2026/2027
- Aquisição de Serviços de Manutenção, Suporte e Gestão da Infraestrutura e Segurança da Rede Informática Local Triénio 2026-2029
- Aquisição de serviços de viagens, alojamentos e demais serviços complementares para o ano de 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-25 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-01-26 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/01/017/419948804.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 305495.51 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-25 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-26 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.