AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE FORNECIMENTO DE REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES, ACOMPANHAMENTO E AAAF - ANO LETIVO 2026/2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE FORNECIMENTO DE REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES, ACOMPANHAMENTO E AAAF - ANO LETIVO 2026/2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €1,674,324.50
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Anadia
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE FORNECIMENTO DE REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES, ACOMPANHAMENTO DOS ALUNOS DO 1º CICLO DO ENSINO BÁSICO (1ºCEB) DURANTE O PERÍODO DE ALMOÇO E ATIVIDADES DE ANIMAÇÃO DE APOIO À FAMILIA (AAAF), NO MUNICIPIO DE ANADIA ANO LETIVO 2025/2026
- Aquisição de Serviços de Fornecimento de Refeições Escolares aos Alunos do Pré-Escolar, 1.º, 2.º e 3.º ciclos e Secundária do Agrupamento de Escolas de Oliveira do Bairro - Ano Letivo 2027/2027
- Aquisição de serviços de fornecimento de Refeições Escolares, por lotes, (almoços e lanches) na Escola Básica de Carapinheira e no Jardim de Infância de Carapinheira (Lote 1), e na Escola Básica de Meãs do Campo, e no Jardim de Infância de Meãs do Campo (Lote 2) para Ano Letivo 2026/2027
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE FORNECIMENTO DE REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES NOS PERIODOS LETIVOS DE 2025/2026 E 2026/2027
- Aquisição de serviços, para fornecimento diário de refeições escolares, nos Estabelecimentos de Educação e Ensino da rede pública no Concelho de Águeda, por lotes, para o ano letivo 2026/2027
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA 'REFEIÇÕES ESCOLARES PARA O ANO LETIVO 2025/2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-07-31 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-03 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/127/419965978.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 1674324.50 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-07-31 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.