Obras de limpeza e conservação do 9º direito da Av. EUA 40 e do 7º esquerdo da Av. EUA 38, em Lisboa
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Obras de limpeza e conservação do 9º direito da Av. EUA 40 e do 7º esquerdo da Av. EUA 38, em Lisboa
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €185,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Caixa de Previdência do Min.Educação
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Obras de limpeza e conservação de exteriores e obras de limpeza e conservação do apartamento 11º esquerdo do prédio sito na Avenida EUA nº113, em Lisboa.
- Empreitada de Obras de limpeza e conservação de exteriores e do Apartamento 11ºesquerdo do prédio sito na Avenida EUA nº113 em Lisboa
- OBRAS DE LIMPEZA E CONSERVAÇÃO DO 1ºESQ, 6ºDTO, 10ºDTO, 10ºESQ E CASA DE PORTEIRA DA AV. EUA, Nº 52, EM LISBOA
- Empreitada de Obras de limpeza e conservação de exteriores do prédio sito na Rua das Praças nº13 B/C, em Lisboa
- OBRAS DE LIMPEZA E CONSERVAÇÃO DO APARTAMENTO 5º ESQUERDO da AVENIDA ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMÉRICA 123, EM LISBOA
- Empreitada de obras públicas consubstanciada em obras de reabilitação da cobertura do edifício sito na Avenida Manuel da Maia, n.º 58, em Lisboa
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-05 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-07 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/129/419966451.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 185000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-05 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-07 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.