Aquisição de serviços para a implementação da itinerância de atividades intermunicipais no Laboratório Móvel nas Escolas e Agrupamentos de Escolas da Região Viseu Dão Lafões para o ano letivo 2026/2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços para a implementação da itinerância de atividades intermunicipais no Laboratório Móvel nas Escolas e Agrupamentos de Escolas da Região Viseu Dão Lafões para o ano letivo 2026/2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €132,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Comunidade Intermunicipal Viseu Dão Lafões
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços para a itinerância de atividades intermunicipais no âmbito do Laboratório Móvel das Ciências, Adaptação às Alterações Climáticas e Bancada Móvel das Ciências e Explorastórias nas Escolas e Agrupamentos de Escolas da Região Viseu Dão Lafões para o ano letivo 2025/2026
- Aquisição de serviços de transporte escolar para o município de loures, com inclusão de vigilantes, para o ano letivo de 2026/2027
- Aquisição de serviços para a implementação do projeto de formação 'Formação da Administração Pública Local em Viseu Dão Lafões'
- Aquisição de Serviços para Transportes Escolares | Ano Letivo 2026/2027
- Aquisição de serviços para desenvolvimento de atividades de animação e apoio à família e componente de apoio à família ano letivo 2026/2027
- Aquisição de Serviços de Transportes Escolares para o Ano Letivo 2026/2027
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-07-21 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-09 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/131/419966767.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 132000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-07-21 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.