(DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento de novas funcionalidades no Portal Licenciamento+, do INFARMED, I.P. (PRR) (20260251)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
(DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento de novas funcionalidades no Portal Licenciamento+, do INFARMED, I.P. (PRR) (20260251)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €508,220
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento de novas funcionalidades no Portal Inspeção+, do INFARMED, I.P. (PRR) (20260268)
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento do novo website do INFARMED, I.P. (PRR) (20260267)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços para Desenvolvimento do Módulo Base de Programas de Saúde Prioritários do Sistema de Cuidados de Saúde (PRR) (20250494)
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de evolução funcional e tecnológica dos portais SNS/MS para o Pilar 1 - reforma e modernização da rede de dados da saúde (PRR) (20260078)
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços para desenvolvimento evolutivo e legal do módulo de internamento do sistema de cuidados de saúde – Pilar 3 - PRR (20250151)
- (DAG) Aquisição de Serviços Gestão e Governação de Licenciamento (20260113)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-02 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-27 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-10-26 to 2026-11-02 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-10-19 to 2026-10-26 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-10-12 to 2026-10-19 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.