2026/94 - DEM/UCR - Escola Básica Visconde de Leceia - 1ªFase - Reabilitação exterior
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
2026/94 - DEM/UCR - Escola Básica Visconde de Leceia - 1ªFase - Reabilitação exterior
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €392,246.14
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Oeiras
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 2025/13 - DEM/UCR - Centro Cívico Carnaxide: Requalificação do Espaço Público do - 1ª Fase
- 2026/110-DEM/UCR – Requalificação do Parque Urbano da Terrugem -Fase 3 - Espaço EFO
- Empreitada 03/2026 de: 'Requalificação do Espaço Exterior da Escola Básica nº1 de Santa Luzia – Arranjos Exteriores'
- 2026/102 - DEM/UCR - Limpeza e reparação de coberturas dos Edifícios Municipais
- 2025/45 - DEM/UCR - Centro Cívico Carnaxide: Requalificação do Espaço Público do - 1ª Fase
- 2/2025.DCP.E259 - Reabilitação das fachadas da Escola Básica de Rio Côvo Santa Eugénia
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-10-13 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-27 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- budget_total changed from 373313.64 to 392246.14 on
- deadline changed from 2026-09-07 to 2026-10-13 on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/143/419968422.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 373313.64 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-07 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-27 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.