Empreitada de remodelação e modernização do edifício do Centro de Formação para a Transição Energética (CFTE)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de remodelação e modernização do edifício do Centro de Formação para a Transição Energética (CFTE)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €940,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- CTE - Centro de Formação para a Transição Energética
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de alteração e ampliação de edificação para implementação do centro de informação, sensibilização, controlo de processos e análise
- Empreitada de Remodelação de Instalações - Centro Tecnológico Industrial, Escola Profissional Alternância
- Empreitada para reabilitação dos Espaços Formativos dos Edifícios de Formação 1 e 3, Edifício de Treino integrado e Área de formação prática de Equipamentos de Movimentação de Terras do CENFIC no âmbito do PRR
- Empreitada para reabilitação dos Espaços Formativos dos Edifícios de Formação 1 e 3 e Edifício de Treino integrado do CENFIC, no âmbito do PRR
- Empreitada de requalificação de espaços e oficinas diretamente relacionados com a prática educativa e formativa do CTE Industrial e de informática da Escola de Comércio de Lisboa 3º fase
- Empreitada de Alteração e ampliação de edifício destinado a Pré-escolar, CATL e centro de estudos
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-14 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-30 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/146/419968908.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 940000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-14 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-30 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.