Aquisição de Tiras para Reagentes para Determinação de Glicose no Sangue e outros Parâmetros, para ULS da Guarda, E.P.E., para 36 meses
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de Tiras para Reagentes para Determinação de Glicose no Sangue e outros Parâmetros, para ULS da Guarda, E.P.E., para 36 meses
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €57,173.20
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- UNIDADE LOCAL DE SAÚDE DA GUARDA, E.P.E
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Reagente Det. Glicose No Sangue Tiras Contra Colocação de Equipamento – Ano 2025
- Reagente p/ determinação da Glucose no Sangue, tiras embaladas individualizadas 2025-2027
- Aquisição de reagentes de microbiologia pelo período de 36 meses para o Serviço de Patologia Clínica da ULS Guarda
- Aquisição e fornecimento de Reagentes para Análise Físico-Química da urina e sedimento urinário por microscopia automatizada pelo período de 12 meses para o Serviço de Patologia Clínica da ULS Guarda
- Fornecimento de Reagentes Hemoglobina glicada com colocação de equipamentos para 36 meses
- Aquisição de reagentes para Urianálise com colocação de equipamentos para 36 meses
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-14 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-31 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/147/419968981.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 57173.20 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-14 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-31 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.