Aquisição de reagentes para a execução dos Planos Nacionais de Controlo Oficial no âmbito da Saúde Animal para os anos 2026/2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de reagentes para a execução dos Planos Nacionais de Controlo Oficial no âmbito da Saúde Animal para os anos 2026/2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €240,900
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária, IP
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de reagentes para a execução dos planos nacionais e controlo oficial no âmbito da Saúde animal 2025/2026
- Aquisição de matérias primas e outros bens de laboratório para a execução dos Planos Nacionais de Controlo Oficial
- CP 08-2026 Aquisição de reagentes para a Área das Doenças Crónicas
- Aquisição de reagentes para diferentes áreas do Serviço de Patologia Clínica, com colocação contra consumo de equipamentos
- Aquisição de Reagentes para Microbiologia II (ano 2025)
- Aquisição de medicamentos, vacinas e desparasitantes para o efetivo animal da GNR
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-26 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-31 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- budget_total changed from 230900.00 to 240900.00 on
- deadline changed from 2026-08-27 to 2026-09-26 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/147/419968815.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 230900.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-27 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.