EMPREITADA N.º 399/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 REPAVIMENTAÇÃO DA RUA DO ARCO DO CARVALHÃO, RUA CARDEAL SARAIVA, RUA DE CAMPOLIDE E AV. JOSÉ MALHOA - PROCESSO N.º 42/CP/DGES/ND/2026
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
EMPREITADA N.º 399/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 REPAVIMENTAÇÃO DA RUA DO ARCO DO CARVALHÃO, RUA CARDEAL SARAIVA, RUA DE CAMPOLIDE E AV. JOSÉ MALHOA - PROCESSO N.º 42/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €747,850.75
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Lisboa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada n.º 393/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 REPAVIMENTAÇÃO DE PAVIMENTOS NA RUA NICOLAU TOLENTINO, CALÇADA DO GRILO, CALÇADA DUQUE DE LAFÕES, RUA JOSÉ DA BATEIRA E LARGO DE MADRE DE DEUS - Processo n.º 0020/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- Empreitada nº 397/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 Reabilitação do pavimento rodoviário da Av. Casal Ribeiro, Largo Dona Estefânia, Praça do Chile, Rua Sabino de Sousa e Rua Emília Eduarda - Processo nº 0028/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- Empreitada n.º 506/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 REPAVIMENTAÇÃO DA AV. ILHA DA MADEIRA Processo n.º 0027/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- EMPREITADA Nº 513/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 - REABILITAÇÃO DO PAVIMENTO RODOVIÁIO DA AV.RIBEIRA DAS NAUS (PROCESSO Nº 0037/CP/DGES/ND/2026)
- Empreitada n.º 369/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/24 REPAVIMENTAÇÃO DA AV. ANTÓNIO AUGUSTO DE AGUIAR (TROÇO ENTRE A RUA ENG. CANTO RESENDE E A AV. FONTES PEREIRA DE MELO) Processo n.º 0023/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- Empreitada n.º 500/DMMC/DIOA/DGI/26 Reparação do Pavimento Rodoviário da Rua do Loreto, Largo do Calhariz, Calçada do Combro, Largo Dr. António Sousa Macedo, Rua dos Poiais de São Bento e Rua da Moeda Processo n.º 0024/CP/DGES/ND/2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-21 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-07-31 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/147/419969013.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 747850.75 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-21 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-31 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.