RENOVAÇÃO DE LICENCIAMENTO DE SOFTWARE MICROSOFT CAMPUS AGREEMENT
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
RENOVAÇÃO DE LICENCIAMENTO DE SOFTWARE MICROSOFT CAMPUS AGREEMENT
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €707,984.19
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- ISCTE - Instituto Universitário de Lisboa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- LICENCIAMENTO DE SOFTWARE ENTERPRISE AGREEMENT MICROSOFT
- Renovação do Licenciamento e Subscrições Microsoft Campus
- Renovação do Licenciamento de Software Microsoft
- CONCURSO PUBLICO PARA RENOVAÇÃO DE LICENCIAMENTO DE SOFTWARE MICROSOFT CAMPUS AGREEMENT PARA 2025-2026 PARA O ISCTE INSTITUTO UNIVERSITÁRIO DE LISBOA
- Renovação de licenciamento Microsoft Enterprise Agreement
- Renovação do licenciamento do software Microsoft e Microsoft Teams
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-11 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-09-01 to 2026-09-11 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/149/419968920.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 707984.19 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-01 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.