AQS 113/GEBALIS/2026 ¿ Aquisição de serviços de comunicação, divulgação e amplificação do International Social Housing Festival 2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQS 113/GEBALIS/2026 ¿ Aquisição de serviços de comunicação, divulgação e amplificação do International Social Housing Festival 2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €575,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- GEBALIS - Gestão do Arrendamento da Habitação Municipal de Lisboa, E.M., S.A.
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQS 133/GEBALIS/2026 - Aquisição de serviços de Contact Center
- AQS 103/GEBALIS/2026 ¿ Aquisição de Serviços de desenvolvimento para modernização aplicacional
- AQS 25/GEBALIS/2026 - Aquisição de Serviços de Limpeza - Concurso Público Internacional
- AQS 65/GEBALIS/2026 ¿ Concurso Público Internacional para a Contratação de Serviços de Telecomunicações Fixas e Móveis
- AQS 27/GEBALIS/2025 ¿ Aquisição de serviços de gestão de projetos e serviços de desenvolvimento
- AQS 156/GEBALIS/2025 - Concurso Público Internacional para a Contratação de um Seguro de Saúde 2026/2027
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-02 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/149/419969081.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 575000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-02 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.