Aquisição de licença completa de utilização de software de gestão patrimonial de infraestruturas do sistema de abastecimento de água
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de licença completa de utilização de software de gestão patrimonial de infraestruturas do sistema de abastecimento de água
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €156,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Municipalizados de Águas e Saneamento de Mafra - SMAS de Mafra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de software para supervisão e controlo de perdas em sistemas de abastecimento de água
- Aquisição de licenciamento de software e de serviços de suporte técnico
- Aquisição de serviços para desenvolvimento de plataforma de gestão de água
- Aquisição de sistema de atendimento automatizado e software de backup
- Aquisição de serviços de licença de software de planeamento de transporte público
- Aquisição da manutenção do licenciamento de software contabilístico-financeiro
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092820-3d797091/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
a66817bf85d37d83(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/149/419969055.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 156000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de licença completa de utilização de software de gestão patrimonial de infraestruturas do sistema de abastecimento de água on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:18 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.