Concurso Público Internacional que tem por objeto a aquisição de Serviços para Implementação de uma Plataforma de Gestão Urbana, sustentada em Plataformas Verticais de Smart Cities
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público Internacional que tem por objeto a aquisição de Serviços para Implementação de uma Plataforma de Gestão Urbana, sustentada em Plataformas Verticais de Smart Cities
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €325,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Portel
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público internacional, por lotes, destinado à aquisição de serviços de gestão de cobrança por Entidades Externas.
- Concurso público com publicação no JOUE para o fornecimento de plataforma de gestão urbana (PGU) e das respetivas plataformas verticais
- Fornecimento de PGU e Verticais de Smart Cities Concurso Público Internacional 2026/300.10.005/190
- Concurso Público, para a prestação de serviços destinada à aquisição de Infraestrutura de Segurança e Soluções Integradas de Cibersegurança
- Concurso Público, com publicidade de anúncio no Jornal Oficial da União Europeia, sob a referência n.º CP/03/2025, para a Aquisição de Plataforma de Gestão Urbana.
- Concurso Público Internacional para celebração de contrato de aquisição de solução integrada para utilização de tecnologia quântica e emuladores
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-14 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-05 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-09-02 to 2026-09-14 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/150/419969291.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 325000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-02 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.