EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DOMICILIÁRIOS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DOMICILIÁRIOS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €2,150,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Municipalizados de Eletricidade, Água e Saneamento da Câmara Municipal da Maia
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS
- EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS (2026)
- EMPREITADA DE EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS NOS MUNICÍPIOS DE PAREDES DE COURA, VALENÇA E VILA NOVA DE CERVEIRA
- EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS NO MUNICÍPIO DE PONTE DE LIMA
- REPARAÇÕES DA REDE DE DISTRIBUIÇÃO DE ÁGUA E DA REDE DE SANEAMENTO, NA ÁREA DO MUNICÍPIO DA MAIA
- Execução de Ramais Domiciliários de Abastecimento de Água, Drenagem de Esgotos e Águas Pluviais nos Municípios da AdIN-2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100557-3458a85b/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
9605b59bd94e8119(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/150/419969450.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 2150000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-05 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as EXECUÇÃO DE RAMAIS DOMICILIÁRIOS DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA E DE DRENAGEM DE ÁGUAS RESIDUAIS on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:05:55 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.