Aquisição de 1 (um) Arco em C para o Bloco Operatório do Hospital Pulido Valente
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de 1 (um) Arco em C para o Bloco Operatório do Hospital Pulido Valente
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €130,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Santa Maria, E. P. E.
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Arco em C para Bloco Operatório do Serviço de Urgência
- Aquisição de 1 (um) Arco-C para o Bloco Operatório do Hospital de Caldas da Rainha da Unidade Local de Saúde do Oeste, E.P.E.
- Aquisição de 4 (quatro) mesas operatórias para o Bloco Operatório
- 17002125 - Aquisição de arco em C para o Bloco de Cirurgia Vascular
- 148004725 para a Aquisição de 1 Arco em C para o Serviço de Bloco Operatório de Cirurgia Vascular do Hospital Egas Moniz da Unidade Local de Saúde de Lisboa Ocidental, EPE
- Aquisição de duas máquinas de anestesia para o Bloco Operatório
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-19 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-10 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/153/419969825.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 130000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-19 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.