CPi 07/ANSR/2026 - Expansão e manutenção do SINCRO 2.5
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CPi 07/ANSR/2026 - Expansão e manutenção do SINCRO 2.5
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €3,633,514.24
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Autoridade Nacional de Segurança Rodoviária
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CP 1575/25 - Aquisição de Material para Manutenção e Conservação, em Regime de Fornecimento Continuo
- PN/450/2025 - Aquisição de Serviços de Controlo Metrológico e Assistência Técnica
- Aquisição de Verticais e Serviços Associados
- CP_17/2026 - Aquisição de sinalização rodoviária vertical, de sinalização luminosa de trânsito e de material para semáforos, por lotes, na modalidade de fornecimento contínuo
- Aquisição de Equipamento - Projeto A-MOVER
- CP 08/25 - Realização de trabalhos de construção civil, conservação e reparação de pavimentos, assim como, a sinalização e balizamento em projetos de mobilidade (de ciclovias e estacionamento),
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-12 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- deadline changed from 2026-09-09 to 2026-09-18 on
- status changed from closed to open on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/155/419969859.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 3633514.24 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-09 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.