CP 40/2026-Prestação de Serviço Continuado de Printing e Finishing
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP 40/2026-Prestação de Serviço Continuado de Printing e Finishing
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €365,853.66
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Intermunicipalizados de Águas e Resíduos dos Municípios de Loures e Odivelas
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Prestação de serviço de Printing & Finishing
- Prestação de Serviços de Printing e Finishing
- Prestação de Serviços Continuados de Cópia, Impressão e Digitalização
- CP-13-2026-AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE PRINTING & FINISHING (IMPRESSÃO E ENVELOPAGEM) DAS FATURAS DE ÁGUA E OUTROS DOCUMENTOS COMERCIAIS
- CP/30/25/DCP - Aquisição de serviços de tipografia e de impressão em regime de fornecimento contínuo
- CP/CCP/12/24 – Fornecimento continuado de pneus e serviços acessórios
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-18 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-19 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/160/419970431.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 365853.66 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-18 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-19 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.