CPU 4/2026 - Fornecimento Continuado de Óleos e Massas Lubrificantes
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CPU 4/2026 - Fornecimento Continuado de Óleos e Massas Lubrificantes
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €30,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Intermunicipalizados de Águas e Resíduos dos Municípios de Loures e Odivelas
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Fornecimento Continuado de Óleos e Massas Lubrificantes
- 25.DEX.71 - Fornecimento contínuo de óleos e massas lubrificantes
- CPU 3/2026 Prestação de Serviço Continuado de Lavagem de Contentores Enterrados e Semienterrados
- Fornecimento continuado de massas betuminosas quentes, para o ano de 2026 - CP-CCP-ABS n.º 02/2026
- Fornecimento contínuo de lubrificantes e peças para viaturas, por lotes
- Fornecimento contínuo de combustíveis. Gasolina, gasóleo não aditivado, e gasóleo de aquecimento. RC 09/04/2026.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-25 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-21 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/162/419970984.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 30000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-25 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.