CP 0524/2026 Sistema de proteção contra descargas atmosféricas para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CP 0524/2026 Sistema de proteção contra descargas atmosféricas para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €143,074
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Fornecimento e instalação de sistema de proteção de descargas atmosféricas
- CP 0458-2025 Sistema central deteção de incêndios, gás e intrusão, para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- CP 0095/2026 Serviço de seguro de Frota Automóvel, para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- CI 0076/2026 Aquisição de sistemas de administração de soros com colocação de bombas, para a ULSTMAD, EPE
- CI 3488-2025 Aquisição de sistema de proteção Anti-Raptos para a ULSTMAD, EPE. (Projeto nº 18155 financiado pelo PRR)
- CU 2757/2026 Instalação de tomadas elétricas e passagem de cabos para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-09 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-02 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/022/419949856.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 143074.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-09 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-02 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.