Aquisição de serviços de vigilância humana, receção e de ligação à central de receção e monitorização de alarmes e de serviços de transporte e armazenamento de tapes
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços de vigilância humana, receção e de ligação à central de receção e monitorização de alarmes e de serviços de transporte e armazenamento de tapes
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €152,293.74
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Entidade Reguladora da Saúde
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância humana, receção e de ligação a central de receção e monitorização de alarmes
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância e segurança humana e ligação a central de receção e monitorização de alarmes para os Serviços Centrais, Serviços Locais, Estabelecimentos Integrados, Centro de Inclusão Social da Madeira e Centros de Atividades e Capacitação para a Inclusão do Instituto de Segurança Social da Madeira, IP-RAM
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância e segurança humana, serviços de vigilância por rondas, serviços de videovigilância (CCTV), ligação a central e monitorização de alarmes (intrusão) e assistência técnica (CCTV e intrusão)
- Aquisição de prestação de serviços de vigilância e segurança para o Município de Vagos, por lotes.
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância humana para as instalações da EPAL, de ligações e monitorização a central de receção e monitorização de alarmes dos sistemas de segurança eletrónica da EPAL da da AdVT (da Região do Oeste)
- Aquisição de serviços de vigilância e segurança humana, por lotes
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-13 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/024/419950118.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 152293.74 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-13 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.