AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE LEVANTAMENTO TOPOGRÁFICO, ARQUITETÓNICO E NUVEM DE PONTOS, PARA SETE ESCOLAS
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE LEVANTAMENTO TOPOGRÁFICO, ARQUITETÓNICO E NUVEM DE PONTOS, PARA SETE ESCOLAS
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €135,498.52
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Lisboa Ocidental, SRU - Sociedade de Reabilitação Urbana EM, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE RECOLHA DE INFORMAÇÕES ESTRUTURAIS E ELABORAÇÃO DE RELATÓRIOS DE AVALIAÇÃO DA VULNERABILIDADE SÍSMICA E PROSPECÇÃO GEOTÉCNICA PARA SETE ESCOLAS
- AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE REVISÃO DE PROJETO COM SUPORTE DA METODOLOGIA BIM PARA CINCO ESCOLAS
- PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS – TRANSPORTE ESCOLAR – SERVIÇO ESPECIAL DE ALUNOS COM NECESSIDADES EDUCATIVAS ESPECIAIS
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO INTERNACIONAL PARA A ACORDO-QUADRO: Lote1 Aquisição de Serviços de levantamentos arquitetónico e/ou levantamento topográfico e/ou nuvem de pontos Lote 2 Aquisição de Serviço de Prospeção Geológica e Geotécnica
- Aquisição de serviços de transporte escolar
- Aquisição de serviços de conectividade para disponibilização aos alunos beneficiários da ação social escolar que frequentem escolas públicas e estabelecimentos de ensino particulares e cooperativos abrangidos por contratos de associação com o Estado
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-03-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-04 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/024/419950168.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 135498.52 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-03-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-04 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.