A7/100/2026 – Aquisição de 3 (três) Viaturas Elétricas
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
A7/100/2026 – Aquisição de 3 (três) Viaturas Elétricas
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €82,500
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde da Região de Leiria, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE VIATURA ELÉTRICA DE 7 LUGARES
- Aquisição de 3 Viaturas Ligeiras de Passageiro 100% elétricas
- Aquisição de três viaturas elétricas ligeiras de passageiros
- Aquisição de viatura elétrica de 7 lugares
- Aquisição de 1 (uma) viatura elétrica da tipologia T3- Veículo Elétrico até 7 lugares com transformação
- Aquisição de duas Viaturas Elétricas
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-24 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-11 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/029/419950498.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 82500.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-24 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-11 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.