4026003102/DA/EOP 40.341.403.015/26 - PM 007/VILA NOVA DE GAIA - Quartel da Serra do Pilar e Campo de Manobras - 'SUBSTITUIÇÃO DE TETOS FALSOS NO EDIFICIO DE COMANDO E DSP'
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
4026003102/DA/EOP 40.341.403.015/26 - PM 007/VILA NOVA DE GAIA - Quartel da Serra do Pilar e Campo de Manobras - 'SUBSTITUIÇÃO DE TETOS FALSOS NO EDIFICIO DE COMANDO E DSP'
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €115,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Estado-Maior do Exército
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 4026003098/DA/EOP 40.341.406.016/26 - PM 007/VILA NOVA DE GAIA - Quartel da Serra do Pilar e Campo de Manobras - 'Substituição da cobertura do edifício de alojamento de Sargentos'
- 4026003194/DA/EOP 40.341.407.017/26 - PM 007/VILA NOVA DE GAIA - Quartel da Serra do Pilar e Campo de Manobras - 'Substituição da cobertura do pavilhão Gimnodesportivo'
- 4026003160/DA/EOP 40.341.408.018/26 - PM 007/Vila Nova de Gaia - Quartel da Serra do Pilar e Campo de Manobras - UnApCmdPess - ''Substituição da cobertura do edifício da CCS''
- 4025020849/DA/EOP 40.341.117.042/25 - PM 007/VILA NOVA DE GAIA - Medidas de Consolidação de Segurança Militar no Exército - Quartel Serra do Pilar
- 4025023657/DA/EOP 40.341.120.050/25 - PM 006/BEJA - Quartel do Vale do Aguilhão - Substituição da Cobertura da Cozinha
- 4026008756/DA/EOP 40.341.219.041/26 - PM 016/LISBOA - Quartel de Gomes Freire ou de General Pereira D'Eça - 'Demolição de edifícios'
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-27 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-12 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/030/419951060.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 115000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-27 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-12 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.