Aquisição de Inertes (Brita n.º 0.5, 1, 2, 3, 4 e 5, Tout Venant de 1ª, Enrocamento, Pó de Pedra, Rachão e Resíduos)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de Inertes (Brita n.º 0.5, 1, 2, 3, 4 e 5, Tout Venant de 1ª, Enrocamento, Pó de Pedra, Rachão e Resíduos)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €90,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Coruche
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de inertes (brita 2, pó de pedra, tout-venant 1ª, tout-venant 2ª e enroncamento), para stock, em regime de fornecimento contínuo
- Aquisição de inertes, agregado britado tipo tou-venant, britas, rachão e outros, para construção, reparação e melhoramento de Caminhos, Vias Municipais e Espaços Públicos Diversos. Fornecimento por lotes; Lote 1 - Britas/Pó granito/Rachão e serviço de transporte de agregados; Lote 2 -Tout Venant Granito e serviço de transporte de agregados.
- Aquisição de inertes, agregado britado tipo tou-venant, britas, areias, rachão e outros, para construção, reparação e melhoramento de Caminhos, Vias Municipais e Espaços Públicos Diversos. Fornecimento por lotes. Lote 1 Areias, Lote 2 - Britas/Pó granito/Rachão e Lote 3 -Tout Venant Granito.
- Aquisição de inertes para a Divisão de Águas e Saneamento e Divisão de Manutenção de Equipamentos e Instalações Municipais
- Aquisição de inertes britados de granito (2026)
- Aquisição de inertes
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-02-24 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-18 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/034/419951527.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 90000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-02-24 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.