Autorização para Aquisição de serviço de manutenção a centros de dados
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Autorização para Aquisição de serviço de manutenção a centros de dados
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €250,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia, IP
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição centralizada de equipamento informático, respetivos acessórios, assistência técnica e outros serviços
- Aquisição de serviço de manutenção a centros de dados
- Aquisição de serviços de administração da infraestrutura tecnológica da Agência, I.P. e de service desk
- Aquisição de serviços de assistência e manutenção aos equipamentos de segurança passiva eletrónica, para 36 meses
- Aquisição de serviços de entidade habilitada a efetuar o controlo do álcool e outras substâncias psicoativas em meio laboral nas zonas geográficas Centro (lote 1) e Sul (lote 2)
- Aquisição, Instalação, Configuração E Manutenção De Infraestrutura Tecnológica, Hardware, Software E Equipamentos Mobiliários Para O Funcionamento Do Centro Tecnológico Especializado Tipo Informático
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092820-3d797091/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
a66817bf85d37d83(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/01/006/419947289.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 250000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Autorização para Aquisição de serviço de manutenção a centros de dados on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:18 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.