PRC/2025/206/RH/CLPQ - Aquisição de Serviços de Utilização de Trabalho Temporário 2026-2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PRC/2025/206/RH/CLPQ - Aquisição de Serviços de Utilização de Trabalho Temporário 2026-2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €550,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Águas do Centro Litoral, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 5/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção e suporte de equipamentos para 2025.
- PRC/2025/143/CL/CP - Aquisição de consumíveis e utensílios de limpeza e higiene
- PRC/2026/042/CL/CLPQ - Serviços de limpeza e higienização das instalações e fornecimento de consumíveis
- CT-25/01073 – Aquisição de Mobiliário para postos de trabalho durante o ano de 2026
- PRC/2025/007/CL/CLPQ - Serviços de limpeza e higienização das instalações e fornecimento de consumíveis
- CLPQ/2025/01_DMAN - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos eletromecânicos
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092820-3d797091/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
a66817bf85d37d83(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/037/419951746.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 550000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-23 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as PRC/2025/206/RH/CLPQ - Aquisição de Serviços de Utilização de Trabalho Temporário 2026-2027 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:18 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.