3026001575/Fornecimento de Apósitos Chuveiros Filtro Anti-Legionella
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
3026001575/Fornecimento de Apósitos Chuveiros Filtro Anti-Legionella
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €22,185
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- MARINHA - Direção de Abastecimento
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- PROCEDURA APERTA PER LA FORNITURA DI FILTRI ANTIBATTERICI PER LA PREVENZIONE DELLA LEGIONELLA
- 3026005603/Fornecimento de apósitos - Caixas DAE
- 3026000016/Fornecimento de aditivo de tratamento e prevenção Diesel
- 3026004921/FORNECIMENTO DE POLOS AZUIS - UNIFORME OPERACIONAL
- 3026008504 / Fornecimento de 22 Escudos Curtos e Longos
- 3026003096/522 - Fornecimento de Botes Pneumáticos
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-03-08 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-02-27 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/02/041/419952601.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 22185.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-03-08 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-02-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.