CANDIDATURA SUSTENTÁVEL 2030 - MEDIDAS DE PROTEÇÃO E DEFESA DO LITORAL - REMOÇÃO DE ESPÉCIES INVASORAS E PLANTAÇÃO DE NOVAS ESPÉCIES
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CANDIDATURA SUSTENTÁVEL 2030 - MEDIDAS DE PROTEÇÃO E DEFESA DO LITORAL - REMOÇÃO DE ESPÉCIES INVASORAS E PLANTAÇÃO DE NOVAS ESPÉCIES
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €510,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Câmara Municipal de Matosinhos
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Programme LEADER 2023-2027 - Action 'Accélérer les transitions écologiques'
- Technical innovation to protect ecosystems and to scale up their restoration
- Programme LEADER 2023-2027 - Action 'Préserver l’environnement, encourager la transition écologique et prévenir l’impact des changements climatiques'
- Ensuring continuous effectiveness of protected areas in conserving habitats and species while facing intensifying drivers of biodiversity loss
- Naturschutz, Landschaftsentwicklung sowie die Pflege der Kulturlandschaft
- Polska – Usługi leśnictwa – Czynna ochrona siedliska 4030 poprzez usuwanie odrośli gatunków drzewiastych wraz z wywiezieniem ich poza płaty siedlisk przyrodniczych w latach 2025 – 2028
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-04-08 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-03-10 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/048/419953429.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 510000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-04-08 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.