Empreitada de obras de remodelação de infraestruturas da ULDM - Farol da Cáritas Diocesana de Coimbra
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de obras de remodelação de infraestruturas da ULDM - Farol da Cáritas Diocesana de Coimbra
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €182,548.30
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Cáritas Diocesana de Coimbra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de reabilitação de fachadas e coberturas de diversos Edifícios do Hospital Geral da Unidade Local de Saúde de Coimbra, E.P.E.”
- Empreitada para remodelação da rede elétrica e rede informática do bloco operatório da Unidade de Faro da ULS Algarve
- Empreitada de reabilitação da cobertura e fachada da Ala Norte do Colégio das Artes da Universidade de Coimbra
- Empreitada de requalificação de instalações sanitárias em Internamentos de vários Serviços dos HUC da Unidade Local de Saúde de Coimbra, E.P.E.”
- Empreitada para a execução de equipamento Desportivo no Pólo II da Universidade de Coimbra
- Empreitada de Obras Públicas para remodelação da rede elétrica do Forte de Santo Amaro de Oeiras.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-03-26 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-03-13 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/051/419954163.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 182548.30 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-03-26 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.