Concurso Público n.º 47PF/2025 - Prestação de Serviços de Análises de Águas para Consumo Humano e de Águas Naturais Doces, pelo período de 36 meses
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Concurso Público n.º 47PF/2025 - Prestação de Serviços de Análises de Águas para Consumo Humano e de Águas Naturais Doces, pelo período de 36 meses
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €96,738
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Municipalizados de Água e Saneamento de Sintra
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Concurso Público n.º 26PF/2025 - Prestação de Serviços de Análises de Águas Residuais e Lamas, por Lotes, pelo período de 12 meses
- Concurso público para a prestação de serviços laboratoriais para controlo da qualidade da água, a iniciar no ano 2026, para um prazo de 3 anos ou até que a verba se esgote.
- Concurso Público Internacional nº 709/2025: Fornecimento de gases medicinais em garrafa para um periodo de 36 meses
- Concurso Público, destinado à prestação de serviços para a execução de interrupção e restabelecimento do fornecimento de água, com um prazo de execução de junho a dezembro de 2025.
- Concurso Público para Prestação de Serviços para Concretização do Programa de Controlo da Qualidade de Água, distribuída para consumo humano, durante o ano de 2026 (PCQA/2026)
- Concurso Público n.º 05PF/2026 - Prestação de Serviços de Manutenção de AVAC, em Edifícios dos SMAS de Sintra, pelo período de 36 meses
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-01-30 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-01-13 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/01/008/419947641.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 96738.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-01-30 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.