Fornecimento de serviços de dados, comunicação de voz voip e acesso internet, para as diversas infraestruturas do município, outros e comunicações móveis
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Fornecimento de serviços de dados, comunicação de voz voip e acesso internet, para as diversas infraestruturas do município, outros e comunicações móveis
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €75,280
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Vila Nova de Foz Côa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Fornecimento de comunicações móveis, comunicações fixas, comunicação de voz “VOIP”, banda larga, comunicação de dados, internet e VPN através de fibra ótica
- Serviços de comunicações móveis de voz e dados, comunicações fixas e Internet móvel
- Aquisição de serviços de comunicação de dados e acesso à internet para os diversos edifícios municipais
- Aquisição de um sistema de comunicações de voz fixa e móvel (solução de telefonia IP), fornecimento de acesso à internet em tecnologia de fibra empresarial e respetivos serviços associados, bem como serviço de televisão
- Aquisição de Serviços de Comunicação, Voz e Dados para o Município, pelo período de 24 meses
- VOIP (Voice Over Internet Protocol) Products, Hardware and Associated Services
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-03-26 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-03-16 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/052/419954353.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 75280.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-03-26 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-16 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.