PAQ 98/2026-AQUISIÇÃO DE COMPOSTORES DOMÉSTICOS E CONTENTORES DE RECOLHA SELETIVA PORTA-A-PORTA DE BIORRESÍDUOS-EDOC/2026/31600
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
PAQ 98/2026-AQUISIÇÃO DE COMPOSTORES DOMÉSTICOS E CONTENTORES DE RECOLHA SELETIVA PORTA-A-PORTA DE BIORRESÍDUOS-EDOC/2026/31600
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €24,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Viseu
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE COMPOSTORES E BALDES PARA ACONDICIONAMENTO DOMÉSTICO DE BIORRESÍDUOS
- PAQ 192/2026 - Aquisição Equipamentos e Eletrodomésticos para Cozinhas Escolares e Outros Espaços Uso Doméstico/ Semiprofissional - EDOC/2026/63600
- AQUISIÇÃO E FORNECIMENTO DE EQUIPAMENTOS PARA A RECOLHA SELETIVA DE BIORRESÍDUOS
- Aquisição de contentores para a recolha seletiva de biorresíduos e compostores
- AQUISIÇÃO DE CONTENTORES, BALDES E COMPOSTORES PARA O PROJETO DE RECOLHA SELETIVA DE BIORRESÍDUOS VERDES E ALIMENTARES
- PAQ 327/2025 Aquisição de Carrinhos de Limpeza Urbana-EDOC/2025/116426
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-04-04 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-03-26 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/060/419955804.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 24000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-04-04 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-26 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.