(DAG) Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria para o Projeto de Desenvolvimento de uma Plataforma de Interoperabilidade da Saúde para o Pilar 4 – Reforma dos SI dos Registos Nacionais (PRR) (20260081)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
(DAG) Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria para o Projeto de Desenvolvimento de uma Plataforma de Interoperabilidade da Saúde para o Pilar 4 – Reforma dos SI dos Registos Nacionais (PRR) (20260081)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €737,231.52
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Serviços Partilhados do Ministério da Saúde, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de consultadoria para o projeto de desenvolvimento de um servidor de terminologias da saúde para o pilar 4 - reforma dos SI dos Registos Nacionais (PRR) (20260065)
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento Business Intelligence (BI) para o Pilar 4 - Reforma dos SI dos Registos Nacionais (PRR) (20260070)
- [DAG] Aquisição de serviços de consultoria para o projeto de avaliação de conformidade e de interoperabilidade de apps e sistemas de informação para o pilar 3 (PRR) [20260080]
- (DAG) AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE CONSULTORES/GESTORES DE PROJETO PARA O PILAR 4 – REFORMA DOS SI DOS REGISTOS NACIONAIS (PRR) (20240236)
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de consultoria para Central de Atendimento e Gestão da Doença (Unidade Saúde Digital), no âmbito do PILAR 2 – reforma dos SI disponibilizados ao cidadão (PRR) [20250486]
- [DAG] Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento e implementação de uma solução de gestão de convenções, para o Pilar 4 - Reforma dos Sistemas de Informação dos Registos Nacionais (PRR) [20250500]
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-04-23 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-03-27 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/061/419955655.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 737231.52 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-04-23 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.