Acordo-quadro para prestação de serviços de vigilância e segurança.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Acordo-quadro para prestação de serviços de vigilância e segurança.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Comunidade Intermunicipal da Região de Aveiro
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Acordo Quadro para Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança
- Acordo Quadro para Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança
- Acordo-Quadro para prestação de serviços de vigilância e segurança
- Acordo-Quadro para prestação de serviços de vigilância e segurança
- Acordo-Quadro para prestação de serviços de Vigilância e Segurança 2
- Acordo Quadro para a Prestação de Serviços de Vigilância e Segurança
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100557-3458a85b/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
9605b59bd94e8119(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/01/010/419947820.pdf on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-15 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Acordo-quadro para prestação de serviços de vigilância e segurança. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:05:55 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.